Terry Lee
The Official Site Of MCN
Magic Communications Network

Click here to edit subtitle

Terry Lee Webstore

Terry Lee Music For Young Lovers Volume 8


Terry Lee Presents Music For Young Lovers Volume 8


Hey Little One - Dorsey Burnette

Honest I Do - The Innocents

I Wish That We Were Married - Ronnie & the Hi-Lites

One Little Kiss - The Holidays

I Want to be the Boy You Love - the Four Buddies

Creators of Rain - Smokey and his Sister

Gee Whiz - Interlude

Have No Fear - Rickey Lyons

He's Gone - The Chantells

Million Dollar Bills - Robert and Johnny

A Casual Look - Trudy Williams and the Sixteens

Are You Sincere - Lenny Welch

Sandy - Ronnie and the Daytonas

And I Love Her - The Beatles

Dear Ruth - The Universals

To Know Him is to Love Him - Teddy Bears

For Your Love - Pearlene Grey

One in a Million You - Larry Graham

Hear My Heartbeat - Robert and Johnny

There's No Moon Tonite - Themes

Devil or Angel - The Clovers

The Lonely Sea - The Beach Boys

Little Surfer Girl - The Beach Boys

In the Still of the Night - Five Satins

The Decision - The Enchanters

You Cheated You Lied - The Shields

Sincerely - Moonglows

Please Say You Want Me To - The School Boys

Because of You - Rome and Paris

Thank You Anyway Mr. D.J. - Lou Johnson

Item Added.
Adding Item.

Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.